Third Degree Logo Knights of Columbus Finger Lakes Logo
Of The
Finger Lakes Region
Events Chapter Conference Locals History

Local Councils and Fourth Degree Assemblies of the Finger Lakes Region

Councils:

Number Council Name Location Grand Knight Phone EMail
  178     Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen Council     Rochester     Joseph J. Argenta     585-426-5612     Argenta.j@gmail.com  
  207     Auburn Council     Auburn     John W. (Jack) Baraczek     315-253-8722     jackbaraczek@gmail.com  
  222     Seneca Falls Council     Seneca Falls     Chuck Romer     315-573-0983     cromer.ny@gmail.com  
  229     Elmira Council     Elmira     James Hackett     607-259-1363     jhackett403@gmail.com  
  243     Rev James T. Early     Hornell     Gary Mikolajczyk     607-661-5299     mikolajczykgary@yahoo.com  
  251     Blessed Trinity     Tioga     Joseph Phillips     607-659-3160     joedphil@yahoo.com  
  272     Geneva Council     Geneva     Jeffrey Trickler     315-789-1099     tricks@rochester.rr.com  
  277     Ithaca Council     Ithaca     Mike Barry     607-279-6891     ideasink1@gmail.com  
  281     Corning Council     Corning     Steve Hazlett     607-936-3911     shazlett@stny.rr.com  
  897     St. Michael the Archangel     Newark     Robert W. Hutteman     315-331-8492     rwhutteman@gmail.com  
  1445     Frank A. Cutri Jr.     Canandaigua     Jeff Gelinas     585-393-1852     jgelinas222@gmail.com  
  3676     Saint John Fisher Council     East Rochester     Anthony DiTucci     585-727-6881     TDT1974@aol.com  
  3892     Our Lady of the Cenacle     Greece     Michael Maher     585-455-1457     iamscifimike@gmail.com  
  4618     Trinity     Webster     Anthony Gilbert     585-281-5340     tonygilbert@frontiernet.net  
  4691     Pope Pius XII     Irondequoit     Daniel R. Celso     585-266-8400     danc@av8productions.com  
  4812     Our Lady of the Genesee     Henrietta     Deacon Mike Zuber     585-472-1189     mpz@rochester.rr.com  
  5147     Precious Blood     Bath     Tim Robertson     >>> None <<<     tmrobertson5@gmail.com  
  6158     Horseheads Council     Horseheads     Russell Gridley     607-562-7046     russell.gridley@gmail.com  
  6652     Victor Council     Victor     William J. Clifford     585-742-2350     billbarbclifford@aol.com  
  7085     Bishop McQuaid     Fairport     Carmen J. Scoppa     585-217-2473     cscoppa@rochester.rr.com  
  7707     Pope John XXIII     Spencerport     Lawrence Peck     585-766-2836     thecup7882@yahoo.com  
  7980     Rev. Wm Devereaux     Caledonia     James (Gregg) Bullen     585-538-9406     gregg.bullen1@gmail.com  
  9326     St. Maximilian Kolbe     West Irondequoit     George Hoffman     585-342-5427     ghoffman9326@gmail.com  
  9461     St. Leo     Hilton     José E. Rivera     585-392-8972     joser8@gmail.com  
  10709     Our Lady of the Assumption     Auburn     Matt Fallon     315-406-1230     mfallo@aol.com  
  10758     St Judes     Gates     Joseph Marinaccio     585-746-7812     Joemar10758@msn.com  
  10796     Penn Yan     Penn Yan     >>> None <<<     >>> None <<<     >>> None <<<  
  10949     Patriarch Josyf Cardinal Slipyl     West Irondequoit     Richard Samson     585-288-4993     designbyras2@aol.com  
  11374     St. Mark Star of the Sea     North Greece     Mark Gardone     585-230-6177     Magwood13@gmail.com  
  11411     Saint Damien of Molokai     Rochester/Brighton     Joseph Alves     585-967-3521     Jalves02@mail.com  
  11538     Rev. Andrew Teushel     Dansville     Thomas Recktenwald     585-728-5156     >>> None <<<  
  11749     Msgr. Richard K. Burns     Irondequoit     Richard Lauriat     585-663-3517     skate7786@yahoo.com  
  12223     Father John Guy     Port Byron     Michael R. Chapman     315-626-6746     mchapman154@frontiernet.net  
  13194     Bishop Joseph L. Hogan     Shortsville     Stephen Koch     585-315-1329     koch400fieldst@gmail.com  
  14336     RIT Council     Rochester     Alan Frank Gesek     603-325-8787     agesek@yahoo.com  
  15118     Bishop John E. McCafferty     Rochester     Kevin Ciarkowski     585-647-9376     kmciarkowski@rochester.rr.com  
  15471     St. Joseph     Penfield     Larry Jensen     585-671-0107     ljensen2@rochester.rr.com  
  15638     Ascension     Rochester     Patrick Callahan     585-749-5416     callax5@aol.com  
  15833     St Louis     Pittsford     Michael DeCocq     >>> None <<<     depepsi@twc.com  
  15917     Rev. Michael C. Hogan     Fairport     Edward J. Buckley     585-425-0732     ebuckley002@rochester.rr.com  
  16411     Holy Spirit     Penfield     Glen Willing     585-377-3639     glenandenza@gmail.com  
  17086     St. Pius X     Rochester/Chili     Jack J. Muchler     585-732-2266     jjmuchler@me.com  

Assemblies:

Number Assembly Name Location Navigator Phone EMail
  719     Bishop McQuaid     Perry     Ken Moyer     585-889-1492     kmoyer748@frontiernet.net  
  723     Bishop James E. Kearney     Rochester     William Walters     585-720-0562     bwalterskofc@frontier.com  
  732     Father Guilfoil     Bath     Donald Beiswenger     607-933-3892     dbeis@stny.rr.com  
  735     Father Albert J. Shamon     Auburn     Alexander Vanderpool     315-567-9659     vanderap@alumni.lemoyne.edu  
  739     Seneca Falls     Seneca Falls     Robert L. Peterson     315-568-2393     rpeters55@rochester.rr.com  
  741     Fr. Henry F. Adamski     Watkins Glen     Michael Zarnecki     607-742-6322     council229zaarnecki@gmail.com  
  744     Monsignor William Gannon     Hornell     Patrick R. McHale     607-324-5887     >>> None <<<  
  751     Ithaca     Ithaca     Gary Vrabel     607-339-7826     vrabelg@gmail.com  
  767     Newark     Newark     Donald E. Pieters     315-331-8453     >>> None <<<  
  1501     Bishop John E. McCafferty     Geneva     Scott Bissell     315-521-8766     sbissell@rochester.rr.com  
  1603     Father Paul J. Lynch     Canandaigua     Bernard Vanderwall     585-289-8564     bvander1@rochester.rr.com  
  2297     John W. Steger     Gates     Raymond J. Contrino     585-329-5971     rcontrino@frontier.com  
  2428     Reverend Paul J. Cuddy     Webster     John Wolf     585-377-5753     mrgravely@aol.com  
  3754     St. John Fisher     Pittsford     Daniel J. Dwyer     585-597-6307     d_dwyer880@alumni.nd.edu  

Contact Webmaster