Third Degree Logo Knights of Columbus Finger Lakes Logo
Of The
Finger Lakes Region
Events Chapter Conference Locals History

Local Councils and Fourth Degree Assemblies of the Finger Lakes Region

Councils:

Number Council Name Location Grand Knight Phone EMail
  178     Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen Council     Rochester     Joseph J. Argenta     585-426-5612     Argenta.j@gmail.com  
  207     Auburn Council     Auburn     John W. (Jack) Baraczek     315-253-8722     jackbaraczek@gmail.com  
  222     Seneca Falls Council     Seneca Falls     Chuck Romer     315-573-0983     cromer.ny@gmail.com  
  229     Elmira Council     Elmira     James Hackett     607-259-1363     jhackett403@gmail.com  
  243     Rev James T. Early     Hornell     Gary Mikolajczyk     607-661-5299     mikolajczykgary@yahoo.com  
  251     Blessed Trinity     Tioga     Joseph Phillips     607-659-3160     joedphil@yahoo.com  
  272     Geneva Council     Geneva     Jeffrey Trickler     315-789-1099     tricks@rochester.rr.com  
  277     Ithaca Council     Ithaca     Dr. Michael Rutzke     607-327-2349     MAR9@cornell.edu  
  281     Corning Council     Corning     Steve Hazlett     607-936-3911     shazlett@stny.rr.com  
  897     St. Michael the Archangel     Newark     Richard R. House     315-521-4741     rhouse@rochester.rr.com  
  1445     Frank A. Cutri Jr.     Canandaigua     Robert James Dugan     585-754-2786     Rddugan57@gmail.com  
  3676     Saint John Fisher Council     East Rochester     John Schroth     585-202-1673     jfs@rochester.rr.com  
  3892     Our Lady of the Cenacle     Greece     Gerry Streb     585-727-0365     j.streb@hotmail.com  
  4618     Trinity     Webster     Tom Dole     585-265-3143     Dole207@hotmail.com  
  4691     Pope Pius XII     Irondequoit     Joseph Triassi     585-770-0333     jatriassi@yahoo.com  
  4812     Our Lady of the Genesee     Henrietta     George Chapman     585-334-1604     chapmang@rochester.rr.com  
  5147     Precious Blood     Bath     Joseph Schuster     607-776-5516     josephschuster526@gmail.com  
  6158     Horseheads Council     Horseheads     Dale Stanton     607-742-2242     dstantonllec@elmira.edu  
  6652     Victor Council     Victor     William A. Colaizzi     585-382-3842     wcolaizzi@rochester.rr.com  
  7085     Bishop McQuaid     Fairport     Robert G. Nazzaro     585-230-0208     Rgnazz48@gmail.com  
  7707     Pope John XXIII     Spencerport     Jeffrey Lambert     585-944-8487     jeff@gaslightconstruction.com  
  7980     Rev. Wm Devereaux     Caledonia     Brian Ribbeck     585-737-5557     Brian.ribbeck74@gmail.com  
  9326     St. Maximilian Kolbe     West Irondequoit     George Hoffman     585-342-5427     ghoffman9326@gmail.com  
  9461     St. Leo     Hilton     Joseph Lee     585-794-7045     Hilton133@aol.com  
  10758     St Judes     Gates     Joseph Marinaccio     585-746-7812     Joemar10758@msn.com  
  10796     Penn Yan     Penn Yan     >>> None <<<     >>> None <<<     >>> None <<<  
  10949     Patriarch Josyf Cardinal Slipyl     West Irondequoit     Richard Samson     585-288-4993     designbyras2@aol.com  
  11374     St. Mark Star of the Sea     North Greece     Mark Gardone     585-230-6177     Magwood13@gmail.com  
  11411     Saint Damien of Molokai     Rochester/Brighton     Dion L. Doucet     585-261-6012     lloyddion@gmail.com  
  11749     Msgr. Richard K. Burns     Irondequoit     Richard Lauriat     585-663-3517     skate7786@yahoo.com  
  12223     Father John Guy     Port Byron     Ed O’Neil     315-251-5178     eoneil75@gmail.com  
  13194     Bishop Joseph L. Hogan     Shortsville     Mark Cazer     585-261-3029     markcazer@gmail.com  
  14336     RIT Council     Rochester     Alan Frank Gesek     603-325-8787     agesek@yahoo.com  
  15118     Bishop John E. McCafferty     Rochester     Kevin Ciarkowski     585-647-9376     kmciarkowski@rochester.rr.com  
  15471     St. Joseph     Penfield     Ross Giardino     585-750-4740     rossgiardino@gmail.com  
  15638     Ascension     Rochester     Patrick Callahan     585-749-5416     callax5@aol.com  
  15833     St Louis     Pittsford     Joseph DiPrima     585-943-3668     DrDiprima@gmail.com  
  15917     Rev. Michael C. Hogan     Fairport     Stephen J. Coyle     585-503-2858     sjcoyle232@gmail.com  
  16411     Holy Spirit     Penfield     John Veloski     585-353-0116     jvelski@rochester.rr.com  
  17086     St. Pius X     Rochester/Chili     Peter R. Seidenberg     585-764-5402     petekofckofc17086@gmail.com  
  17384     Blessed Grimwald SantaMaria     Rochester / Charlot     Tommy Plantone     585-317-9212     tommyplantone@yahoo.com  
  17399     Watkins Glen Council     Watkins Glen     Richard Decker     607-535-2348     knightricharddecker@gmail.com  

Assemblies:

Number Assembly Name Location Navigator Phone EMail
  719     Bishop McQuaid     Perry     Ken Moyer     585-889-1492     kmoyer748@frontiernet.net  
  723     Bishop James E. Kearney     Rochester     Mark Gardone     585-230-6177     Magwood13@gmail.com  
  732     Father Guilfoil     Bath     Donald Beiswenger     607-933-3892     dbeis@stny.rr.com  
  735     Father Albert J. Shamon     Auburn     Patrick O’Neill     315-283-1288     pat.oneil4769@gmail.com  
  739     Seneca Falls     Seneca Falls     John Nesbit     315-651-3382     Jgnesbit113@yahoo.com  
  741     Fr. Henry F. Adamski     Watkins Glen     Michael Zarnecki     607-742-6322     council229zaarnecki@gmail.com  
  744     Monsignor William Gannon     Hornell     Patrick R. McHale     607-324-5887     >>> None <<<  
  751     Ithaca     Ithaca     Gary Vrabel     607-339-7826     vrabelg@gmail.com  
  767     Newark     Newark     Donald E. Pieters     315-331-8453     >>> None <<<  
  1501     Bishop John E. McCafferty     Geneva     Scott Bissell     315-521-8766     sbissell@rochester.rr.com  
  1603     Father Paul J. Lynch     Canandaigua     Bernard Vanderwall     585-289-8564     bvander1@rochester.rr.com  
  2297     John W. Steger     Gates     Bob Rejewski     585-690-1822     rejewski5@hotmail.com  
  2428     Reverend Paul J. Cuddy     Webster     Larry Jensen     585-747-8561     Ljensen2@rochester.rr.com  
  3754     St. John Fisher     Pittsford     Daniel J. Dwyer     585-597-6307     d_dwyer880@alumni.nd.edu  

Contact Webmaster